Board of Directors

The Christiansburg Soccer Club is a 501C(3) and operates with a Board of Directors. The Director and Board meet a minimum of four times annually. If you would like to request to attend a board meeting or have an issue or initiative that you would like to present to the board, please contact us at

2021 CSC Board of Directors:
Daniel Gibson, President
Chris Lichty, Vice President
Kevin Bush, Treasurer
Karen Taylor, Secretary
John Neel,  At-Large
Chuck Sawyers,  At-Large

Youth recreation and competitive soccer in Virginia's New River Valley

%d bloggers like this: